Contact Us

 

University of Cambridge, Cambridge UK

Chief Investigator
Professor Nicholas Morrell

Cohort Coordinator
Carmen Treacy or Jennifer Martin
Tel: 01480 364640
Email: cohortcoordination@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 
 

Research Partners

Freeman Hospital, Newcastle, UK

Principal Investigator
Professor Paul Corris

Coordinators
Alan Greenhalgh, Research Nurse
Email: alan.greenhalgh@nuth.nhs.uk
Tel: 01912 139425

Debbie Shipley, Research Nurse

Email: Debbie.shipley@nuth.nhs.uk

Golden Jubilee National Hospital, Glasgow, UK

Principal Investigator
Professor Andrew Peacock

Coordinators
Val Irvine, Research Nurse
Email: Val.Irvine@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk
Tel: 01419 515485

Fiona Johnston, Research Nurse
Email: fiona.johnston@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk

Imperial College Healthcare, London, UK

Principal Investigator
Professor Martin Wilkins

Coordinators
Shokri Othman, Research Nurse
Email: Shokri.Othman@imperial.nhs.uk
Tel: 02083 831087

Papworth Hospital, Cambridge, UK

Principal Investigator
Dr Joanna Pepke-Zaba
Email: joanna.pepke-zaba@papworth.nhs.uk

Coordinator
Gary Polwarth, Coordinator
Email: Gary.Polwarth@papworth.nhs.uk
Tel: 01480 364107

Royal Brompton Hospital, London, UK

Principal Investigator
Dr S. John Wort

Coordinators
Rosa Da Costa, Coordinator
Email:R.DaCosta@rbht.nhs.uk
Tel: 02073 528121 ext 8532

Natalie Dormand, Research Coordinator
Email: n.dormand@rbht.nhs.uk
Tel: 02073 528121 ext 2766

Royal Free London Hospital, London, UK

Principal Investigator
Dr Gerry Goghlan

Coordinators

Tani Ngcozana , Research Sister
Email:tngcozana@nhs.net
Tel: 02073 177544 ext 33944

Ivy Wanjiku, Research Nurse
Email: ivy.wanjiku@nhs.net

Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Sheffield, UK

Principal Investigator
Professor David Kiely

Coordinators

Amanda Creaser-Myers, Research Nurse
Email:Amanda.Creaser-Myers@sth.nhs.uk
Tel: 01142 713339

Kathryn Birchall, Research Nurse
Email: Kathryn.Birchall@sth.nhs.uk

 

Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Principal Investigator

Dr Robert Mackenzie-Ross

Coordinators

Clare Bolton-Hill, Research Nurse

Email:clare.bolton-hill@nhs.net

Oliver Griffiths, Study Coordinator

Email: oliver.griffiths@nhs.net

 

 


Copyright © 2017 IPAH Cohort

Site designed and maintained by Corporate Services, Papworth Hospital