Contact Us

 

University of Cambridge, Cambridge UK

Chief Investigator
Professor Nicholas Morrell

Cohort Coordinators
Carmen Treacy and Jennifer Martin
Tel: 01223 763094
Email: cohortcoordination@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 
 

Research Partners

Freeman Hospital, Newcastle, UK

Principal Investigator
Dr James Lordan

Coordinators
Alan Greenhalgh
Email: alan.greenhalgh@nhs.net
Tel: 01912 139425

Debbie Shipley, Research Nurse

Email: deborah.shipley1@nhs.net

Golden Jubilee National Hospital, Glasgow, UK

Principal Investigator
Dr Colin Church

Coordinators
Val Irvine, Research Nurse
Email: Val.Irvine@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk
Tel: 01419 515485

Fiona Johnston, Research Nurse
Email: fiona.johnston@goldenjubilee.scot.nhs.uk

Imperial College Healthcare, London, UK

Principal Investigator
Professor Martin Wilkins

Coordinators
Souad Ali, Research Nurse
Email:souad.ali@nhs.net
Tel: 02083 831087

 Royal Papworth Hospital, Cambridge, UK

Principal Investigator
Dr Joanna Pepke-Zaba
Email: joanna.pepke-zaba@nhs.net

Coordinator
Gary Polwarth, Coordinator
Email: gary.polwarth@nhs.net
Tel: 01223 639695

Royal Brompton Hospital, London, UK

Principal Investigator
Dr S. John Wort

Coordinator
Rosa Da Costa, Coordinator
Email:R.DaCosta@rbht.nhs.uk
Tel: 02073 528121 ext 8532

Royal Free London Hospital, London, UK

Principal Investigator
Dr Gerry Goghlan

Coordinators

Tani Ngcozana , Research Sister
Email:tngcozana@nhs.net
Tel: 02073 177544 ext 33944

Ivy Wanjiku, Research Nurse
Email: ivy.wanjiku@nhs.net

Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Sheffield, UK

Principal Investigator
Professor David Kiely

Coordinators

Sara Walker, Research Sister
Email: sara.walker9@nhs.net
Tel: 0114 114 27 13339

Kathryn Birchall, Research Nurse
Email: Kathryn.Birchall@sth.nhs.uk

Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Principal Investigator

Dr Robert Mackenzie-Ross

Coordinators

Oliver Griffiths, Study Coordinator

Email: oliver.griffiths@nhs.net

Email: ruh-tr.cardiorespiratoryresearch@nhs.net

 

Great Ormond Street Hospital

Principle INvestigator

Dr Shahin Moledina

Coordinators

Lynsay MacDonald, Study nurse

Email:Lynsay.MacDonald@gosh.nhs.uk

Eleni Tamvaki, Study nurse

Email:Eleni.Tamvaki@gosh.nhs.uk

 

 

 


Copyright © 2020 IPAH Cohort

Site designed and maintained by Corporate Services, Papworth Hospital